Managing Your Cache

Your Grav! website comes with caching preconfigured for optimal performance.

Sometimes, when you create or edit content, your website might continue to display the old version until caches are automatically cleared. In such cases, you can manually clear caches by clicking "Clear Cache" in the upper right of your dashboard when logged into your administrator area. Select "All Caches" from the menu.

This procedure will clear all caches created by Grav. If you still see the old version of your content on your website, please open a support ticket and choose “Technical Support” to request that we clear your CloudFlare cache.


If you need assistance with your website caching, please open a support ticket and choose “Concierge Service”.